Michaelmas Term 2020
Start of Term:Monday, 7th September
Half Term:Monday, 19th October
to
Friday, 30th October
End of Term:Thursday, 17th December (12 noon)
Lent Term 2021
Start of Term:Wednesday, 6th January
Half Term:Monday, 15th February
to
Friday, 19th February
End of Term:Friday, 26th March
Trinity Term 2021
Start of Term:Tuesday, 13th April
Bank HolidayMonday, 3rd May
Half Term:Monday, 31st May
to
Friday, 4th June
End of Term:Wednesday, 7th July
Michaelmas Term 2021
Start of Term:Monday, 6th September
Half Term:Monday, 18th October
to
Friday, 29th October
End of Term:Thursday, 16th December (12 noon)
Lent Term 2022
Start of Term:Wednesday, 5th January
Half Term:Monday, 14th February
to
Friday, 18th February
End of Term:Friday, 1st April
Trinity Term 2022
Start of Term:Wednesday, 20th April
Bank Holiday:Monday, 2nd May
Half Term:Monday, 30th May
to
Friday, 3rd June
End of Term:Wednesday, 6th July