Slideshow Gallery

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

Michaelmas Term 2018
Start of Term:Thursday, 6th September
Half Term:Monday, 22nd October
to
Friday, 26th October
End of Term:Friday, 14th December (12 noon)
Lent Term 2019
Start of Term:Tuesday, 8th January
Half Term:Monday, 18th February
to
Monday, 25th February
End of Term:Friday, 5th April
Summer Term 2019
Start of Term:Wednesday, 24th April
Bank Holiday:Monday, 6th May
Half Term:

Friday, 24th May

to

Friday, 31st May

End of Term:Friday, 12th July

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Michaelmas Term 2019
Start of Term:Thursday, 5th September
Half Term:Monday, 21st October
to
Friday, 1st November
End of Term:Friday, 13th December (12 noon)
Lent Term 2020
Start of Term:Tuesday, 7th January
Half Term:Monday, 17th February
to
Friday, 21st February
End of Term:Thursday, 2nd April
Summer Term 2020
Start of Term:Wednesday, 20th April
Bank Holiday:Monday, 4th May
Half Term:

Friday, 22nd May

to

Friday, 29th May

End of Term:Wednesday, 15th July