Slideshow Gallery

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

 

 

Michaelmas Term 2019
Staff Days: Tuesday, 3rd & Wednesday, 4th September
Start of Term: Thursday, 5th September
Half Term: Monday, 21st October
to
Friday, 1st November
End of Term: Friday, 13th December (12 noon)
Lent Term 2020
Staff Day: Monday, 6th January
Start of Term: Tuesday, 7th January
Half Term: Monday, 17th February
to
Friday, 21st February
End of Term: Thursday, 2nd April
Staff Day: Friday, 3rd April
Trinity Term 2020
Start of Term: Monday, 20th April
Bank Holiday: Friday, 8th May
Half Term:

Friday, 22nd May

to

Friday, 29th May

End of Term: Wednesday, 15th July
Staff Day: Thursday, 16th July
 

 

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

 

Michaelmas Term 2020
Staff Days: Thursday, 3rd & Friday, 4th September
Start of Term: Monday, 7th September
Half Term: Monday, 19th October
to
Friday, 30th October
End of Term: Thursday, 17th December (12 noon)
Lent Term 2021
Staff Day: Tuesday, 5th January
Start of Term: Wednesday, 6th January
Half Term: Monday, 15th February
to
Friday, 19th February
End of Term: Friday, 26th March
Trinity Term 2021
Staff Day: Monday, 12th April
Start of Term: Tuesday, 13th April
Bank Holiday: Monday, 3rd May
Half Term:

Monday, 31st May

to

Friday, 4th June

End of Term: Wednesday, 7th July
Staff Day: Thursday, 8th July