Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2022

Michaelmas Term 2020

Start of Term: Monday, 7th September

Half Term: Monday, 19th October  to  Friday, 30th October

End of Term: Thursday, 17th December (12 noon)

 

Lent Term 2021

Start of Term: Wednesday, 6th January

Half Term: Monday, 15th February to Friday, 19th February

End of Term: Thursday, 26th March

 

Trinity Term 2021

Start of Term: Tuesday, 13th April

Bank Holiday: Monday, 3rd May

Half Term: Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June

End of Term: Wednesday, 7th July

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

Michaelmas Term 2021

Start of Term: Monday, 6th September

Half Term: Monday, 18th October  to  Friday, 29th October

End of Term: Thursday, 16th December (12 noon)

 

Lent Term 2022

Start of Term: Wednesday, 5th January

Half Term: Monday, 14th February to Friday, 18th February

End of Term: Friday, 1st April

 

Trinity Term 2021

Start of Term: Wednesday, 20th April 

Bank Holiday: Monday, 2nd May

Half Term: Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June

End of Term: Wednesday, 6th July

“As a former pupil, St. Michael's was the obvious choice. Their values and school ethos have remained the same and Sophia has become a confident, caring and hardworking individual. ”

- Eloise Lloyd, Former Parent

“Just wanted to say a big Thank You to all staff and teachers over the last few months. As a full time working Mum I don't know what I would have done without the structure provided each day.”

- Mrs Homer, Parent

“..thriving, secure, ‘family feel’ environment where children are positively nurtured as individuals and able to reach their own potential.”

- Amanda Foy, Parent

“St. Michael's is a wonderful school. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a safe haven for their child to grow, learn to be well rounded individuals with the love of God in their hearts and love for all human beings as well as develop academically putting them in a good position ready for the next level of education.”

- Mrs. Balogun, Former Parent

Come and see for yourself

Book a personal visit or register for one of our open days

Visit our school so you can see for yourselves the class sizes, the dedication and commitment of our staff, the range of facilities and resources available to enhance your child’s learning, meet our pupils and confidently make the right decision for your child.

Simply fill in the form below and we will get in contact: